18 oct. 2020 à 10:00 UTC+2 – 20 oct. 2020 à 23:30 UTC+2
Espace Miramar,
35 Rue Pasteur, 06400 Cannes, France

The second edition of the annual Cannes International Independent Film Festival (CIIFF) will be held from September 30 to October 3, 2021 at Espace Miramar on the Croisette.
On the corner of La Croisette and Pasteur street, between the fashionable Carlton and Martinez hotels. Espace Miramar is a privileged venue for international cultural events.
Various famous events take place here throughout the year, such as the Semaine de la critique, the Actor’s performance festival, P'tits Cannes à You and the annual Cannes Cinéma film program.

CIIFF is consolidating independent filmmakers from around the world for a wonderful presentation of cinematography and the unveiling of new directorial talent.
The heart of the festival will be our scope of extraordinary film programming.

Смотрю фильм


Established in 2019 by an independent Cannes Association Silk Road Production, the Cannes International Independent Film Festival -CIIFF
is intended to serve as an opportunity for  independent filmmakers to showcase their talents.

Its goal is to bring together top talents from the film industry, to reveal the talents of tomorrow and to create: an international competition, French national competition and competition  of the Silk Road countries  that will an annual spanning all genres and formats.


Silk Road Production promotes the consolidation of film and music professionals from the Silk Road countries, with the aim of developing international cultural exchanges with France, helping young talents from the Silk Road countries to show their projects in France and also cinematographic co-productions with the countries of the Silk Road.

Countries included in the Great Silk Road:
Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malaysia , Mozambique, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Republic of United of Tanzania, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.



  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Sent. Thanks!